Psychotherapist
Jigsaw Dublin 15
Blanchardstown, Co. Dublin, D15 RY76
Psychotherapist in Blanchardstown, listed from OpenStreetMap. We have not yet reviewed this provider’s own website, so only the details the register or map source publishes are shown. Add or correct details.
Hours and location
Opening hours
| Monday | Not stated |
|---|---|
| Tuesday | 10am to 7pm |
| Wednesday | Not stated |
| Thursdaytoday | Not stated |
| Friday | 9am to 4.30pm |
| Saturday | Not stated |
| Sunday | Not stated |
Days marked “not stated” are not in the source; that does not mean closed. Also noted: Mo, We-Th 09:00-17:30. Source: OpenStreetMap, checked 24 September 2026.
Other psychotherapists nearby
Nearest by straight-line distance.
Psychotherapist
RC Psychotherapy
Phibsborough, Co. Dublin · 8.8 km
RC Psychotherapy's Dublin room is at 24 O'Connell Avenue, off Berkeley Road in Phibsborough, Dublin 7, which the practice describes as a short walk from the Phibsborough Luas stop and Drumcondra station. Sessions here are with Rosemary Chaney, a counsellor and psychotherapist who states on the practice website that she has been accredited by the Irish Association for Counselling and Psychotherapy (IACP) since 2005 and as an IACP supervisor since 2012. In Dublin she sees adults on their own, couples and young adults aged 18 and over, and offers clinical supervision to other therapists, with further training in trauma work using Sensorimotor Psychotherapy, EMDR and CBT. The same practice also has a room in Gorey, Co. Wexford, and works online by secure video with clients anywhere in Ireland. Enquiries go by phone to 087 458 0150, by email or through the contact form, and the site says replies usually come within one working day.
- Couples therapy
- Clinical supervision
- Trauma therapy
- EMDR
Source: RC Psychotherapy website and the provider’s website.
Sources and last checked
- Psychotherapist: Source: OpenStreetMap, checked 24 September 2026. Record node/14062605303. © OpenStreetMap contributors.
- Opening hours: Source: OpenStreetMap, checked 24 September 2026.
- Check dates are when FairCare read the source, not a confirmation by the provider. Suggest a correction.