Skip to content

In an emergency call 112 or 999. FairCare is a directory, not a medical service.

FairCare

GP

Centric Health Village Medical Centre

Unit 4 Village Centre, Watery Lane, Clondalkin, Co. Dublin, D22 P3Y8

A Centric Health GP practice in the Village Shopping Centre on Watery Lane, Clondalkin, with a doctor, three nurses and a primary care assistant. It is open from 8am on weekdays, closing at 4:30pm Monday to Thursday and 3:45pm on Friday, with a lunch break from 1pm to 2pm. Appointments are booked through the Centric Health online booking page, and a price list is published, with a doctor consultation at 75 euro.

Summarised from the provider’s website, centrichealth.ie/locations/northgate-surgery, checked 7 October 2026.

  • In clinic

Services and care available

Access and schemes

  • Accepting new patients
  • Fees published

Vaccinations

  • Flu vaccination

Checks and tests

  • Blood tests
  • Blood pressure check
  • ECG

Procedures and treatments

  • Contraceptive coil and implant
  • Dermatology and minor surgery
  • Menopause treatment service

Women’s, children’s and family care

  • Free contraception for ages 17 to 35

Other services

  • Online video doctor
  • PrEP

Confirmed on centrichealth.ie, checked 7 October 2026.

A service not listed here may still be offered; our sources simply do not mention it.

Appointments

How to get an appointment
Book through the Centric Health online booking page linked from the practice page, or phone the practice. A separate Centric Health online video doctor service runs seven days a week from 7am to 7pm, but it connects you to a group doctor rather than this practice and does not have access to your practice records.
New patients
New patients are welcome. Paper and online new patient registration forms are linked from the patient information page.
Out of hours
TLC, 045 848 707, from 6pm to 10pm Monday to Friday and 10am to 6pm on Saturdays, Sundays and bank holidays, for emergencies only.
Online booking
Book online (Book an appointment online)

Confirmed on centrichealth.ie, checked 7 October 2026.

Published fees

Published fees
ServicePrice
Doctor consultation€75 per visit
Extended consultation€120 per visit
Nurse consultationFrom €35 per visit
Blood tests, private patient€30 per visit
24 hour blood pressure monitor€80 per test
ECG€50 per test
Repeat prescription€25 per prescription
Mirena coilFrom €160 per procedure
ImplanonFrom €100 per procedure
Flu vaccine€30 per vaccine
PrEP initial consultation, screening and prescription€160 per consultation
PrEP 3 month screening€80 per visit
PrEP 6 month GP review and screening€120 per visit
Online video doctor (Centric Health group service)From €55 per consultation

Prices in euro as published by the provider on 7 October 2026; “from” prices are a starting point, not a total. Source page.

Hours and location

Opening hours

Opening hours by day
Monday8am to 1pm, 2pm to 4.30pm(closes for a break)
Tuesday8am to 1pm, 2pm to 4.30pm(closes for a break)
Wednesday8am to 1pm, 2pm to 4.30pm(closes for a break)
Thursdaytoday8am to 1pm, 2pm to 4.30pm(closes for a break)
Friday8am to 1pm, 2pm to 3.45pm(closes for a break)
SaturdayNot stated
SundayNot stated

Days marked “not stated” are not in the source; that does not mean closed. Source: Provider website, checked 7 October 2026.

Closed for lunch 13:00 to 14:00.

Address and directions

Unit 4 Village Centre, Watery Lane, Clondalkin, Co. Dublin, D22 P3Y8

Get directions

Practical questions

Listed by the HSE as
GP practice

Confirmed on www2.hse.ie, checked 24 September 2026.

Other gps nearby

Nearest by straight-line distance.

Sources and last checked
  • GP: Source: HSE, Find a GP, checked 24 September 2026. Record HSE GP 402. Practice details from the HSE Find a GP service (www2.hse.ie).
  • Overview, services, contact channels and practical details: Source: centrichealth.ie, checked 7 October 2026. Not stated there: medical card acceptance for this practice (only the HSE under 8 scheme is mentioned), weekend hours.
  • Opening hours: Source: Provider website, checked 7 October 2026.
  • Check dates are when FairCare read the source, not a confirmation by the provider. Suggest a correction.