Skip to content

In an emergency call 112 or 999. FairCare is a directory, not a medical service.

FairCare

GP

Braemor Family Practice

Braemor Family practice, 119 B Braemor Road, Churchtown, Dublin 14, Rathfarnham, Co. Dublin, D14 VK46

GP in Rathfarnham, listed from HSE, Find a GP. We have not yet reviewed this provider’s own website, so only the details the register or map source publishes are shown. Add or correct details.

Hours and location

Opening hours

Opening hours by day
Monday8am to 11am, 3pm to 5.30pm(closes for a break)
Tuesday8am to 11am, 3pm to 5.30pm(closes for a break)
Wednesday8am to 11am, 3pm to 5.30pm(closes for a break)
Thursdaytoday8am to 11am, 3pm to 5.30pm(closes for a break)
Friday8am to 11am, 3pm to 5.30pm(closes for a break)
SaturdayNot stated
SundayNot stated

Days marked “not stated” are not in the source; that does not mean closed. Source: HSE (www2.hse.ie), checked 24 September 2026.

Address and directions

Braemor Family practice, 119 B Braemor Road, Churchtown, Dublin 14, Rathfarnham, Co. Dublin, D14 VK46

Get directions

Practical questions

Listed by the HSE as
GP practice

Confirmed on www2.hse.ie, checked 24 September 2026.

Other gps nearby

Nearest by straight-line distance.

  1. Churchtown, Co. Dublin · 0.7 km

    Churchtown Medical is a Centric Health GP practice on Churchtown Road Upper in Dublin 14 with six doctors and three nurses. It is open Monday to Friday from 08:30 to 18:00, appointments are made by phone or through the general enquiry form, and the practice publishes its prices, with a GP consultation at 70 euro. Out of hours cover is provided by Lukedoc in the evenings and at weekends.

    • Couples therapy
    • Bereavement support
    • Blood tests
    • Flu vaccination

    GP consultation €70 per visit

    Source: HSE, Find a GP and the provider’s website.

Sources and last checked
  • GP: Source: HSE, Find a GP, checked 24 September 2026. Record HSE GP 300. Practice details from the HSE Find a GP service (www2.hse.ie).
  • Opening hours: Source: HSE (www2.hse.ie), checked 24 September 2026.
  • Check dates are when FairCare read the source, not a confirmation by the provider. Suggest a correction.